Experten


Expertenpräsident

 

Angelo Rizzi

Bargis

7242 Luzein

 

 081 332 17 75

079 681 72 25

rizzi-caluori@bluewin.ch

 



 Oberjury-Experten



Rizzi Angelo                   7242 Luzein          

079 681 72 25                

 rizzi-caluori@bluewin.ch



Caluori Riccardo         7402 Bonaduz    

079 333 26 55    

rcaluori@mettlerprader.ch



Städler Duosch           7530 Zernez            

079 414 43 51        

duosch@bluewin.ch




Bündner Schau-Experten



Capatt Risch                 7414 Trin Digg          

079 388 48 91    

risch.capatt@trin.ch



Casanova Enrico        7146 Vattiz              

078 663 27 28      

r.casanova@savotan.ch



Egli Christian               7232 Furna            

079 105 39 17     

chpegli@bluewin.ch



Gadient Irene             7075 Churwalden    

078 805 36 34        

irenegadient@deep.ch



Marugg Urs                 7307 Jenins          

079 436 33 80      

ursmarugg@bluewin.ch



Rieder Hermann      7132 Vals                

076 514 67 74  

rieder.vals@bluewin.ch



Tschalér Armand     7403 Rhäzüns    

079 561 26 43      

armand.tschaler@ajf.gr.ch



Bündner Experten am Weiterbildungskurs in Niederönz

06.April 2018